Organisation IS Relaxation- Planning Week 3

This week I am really getting into my stride with using my planner daily. Sunday is my planning night- this helps me get focused and look forward to the week ahead- I was excited to plan out my week! This is a first for me and something which I am very happy about.

I lit a lovely This Works candle and thought about all the things I have to do. I used to dread the thought of having to organise all my plans but now I am finding that it relaxes me. It is much better to see everything I need to do in a beautiful colourful way and makes me look forward to checking off each task!

Here is my layout for the week;

Most of the stickers are from an Etsy shop called It’s Pretty Crafty and the more vibrant ones are from the left over stickers from my Christmas week spread (Emily Morello).

This week is a lot more minimal than last- I used so many decorative stickers but hey ho it was New Year!

As I said in my last post, I bought the new Happy Planner Fitness Extension pack– this I being shipped from America so hopefully it won’t take too long. It is just over 4 months until my wedding so my aim is to feel the best I can on the day. In order to achieve this I am going to use the fitness extension pack to track my progress and make it a fun challenge.

Would you like to see my Fitness planning journey? Let me know below!

 

Jen

 

x

 

 

Leave a Reply

