New Year Spread- Planning Week 2

Every year is a new beginning, a fresh start and time to look forward to the upcoming events and projects.

2016 is going to be a big one for me… I’m getting married to my best friend and I look forward to this year with such excitement and happiness. The main things that I want to achieve this year is getting fit, organisation and doing more things that I enjoy- mainly crafting of any sort! This is where my Happy Planner is going to be a great aid and creative outlet.

On January 1st Me and My big Ideas are launching a new add on pack for fitness and I think this and the right mindset are exactly what I need to get motivated and most importantly stay motivated. I will be purchasing this pack straight away but for now onto my New Years 2016 spread.

I purchased my stickers in the black Friday sale from Plan with Jade. I love the colour choices- not something I thought would work together but it really does!

Plan With Jade- New Year

Last week was my first week at trying planing with the stickers and I have really enjoyed using them so far. The stickers I have found most useful are;

  • Headers
  • Checklists
  • Half boxes

I am loving writing things in a to-do checklist format and ticking them off each day. The half boxes are really great for appointment reminders or highlights of the day.

What are your aims for 2016? How are you going to use your planner to achieve this?

Jen

 

x

 

Leave a Reply

